homeAboutSupportNewsProjectsBarnologyContractorsBarn AidPhoto GalleryResources

Kansas Barn Alliance Regions shown on a physiographic map prepared by the Kansas Geological Survey


Barton, Clay, Cloud, Ellis, Ellsworth, Jewell, Lincoln, Mitchell, Osborne, Ottawa, Phillips, Republic, Rooks, Rush, Russell, Saline, Smith & Washington.

County names in color have photos, scroll through them.

Barton County - James Homolka Barn
Clay County - James Auld Barn
Ellsworth County - Emil Stoltenberg Barn Ottawa County - Fred Koster Barn
Phillips County - Albert Ross Barn
Built of concrete block produced by the Ross's.
Republic County - Lars Melby Barn
Rooks County - George Gravenhorst Barn Washington County - Jacob Werner Barn
Washington County
Fred & Caroline Mueller Barn
Washington County
J.H. Eduard & Anna Mueller Barn


Home | About Us | Support Us | News | Projects | Barnology | Contractors | Barn Aid | Gallery | Resources

© 2024 Kansas Barn Alliance | Contact us