homeAboutSupportNewsProjectsBarnologyContractorsBarn AidPhoto GalleryResources

Kansas Barn Alliance Regions shown on a physiographic map prepared by the Kansas Geological Survey


Allen, Anderson, Bourbon, Chautauqua, Cherokee, Coffey, Crawford, Elk, Franklin, Greenwood, Labette, Linn, Lyon, Miami, Montgomery, Neosho, Osage, Wilson & Woodson.

County names in color have photos, click the name to go directly there or scroll through them all.

Allen County - Stony Point Stock & Dairy Farm
Coffey County - John & Allen Davis Barn
Crawford County - City of Girard Franklin County - Dr. O.O. Wolf Barn
Greenwood County - Exterior Lew Marshall Barn
Log crib
Greenwood County - Interior Lew Marshall Barn
Log crib
Labette County - Clyde Nace 16 sided barn Linn County - Barn for
Troop F, 114th Pleasanton Calvary Unit
Miami County - Charles Phillips Barn Montgomery County - Brown Brothers Barn
Wilson County - W.D. Pratt Barn Woodson County - Hayes Coe Barn
Lost to windstorm


Home | About Us | Support Us | News | Projects | Barnology | Contractors | Barn Aid | Gallery | Resources

© 2023 Kansas Barn Alliance | Contact us