homeAboutSupportNewsProjectsBarnologyContractorsBarn AidPhoto GalleryResources

Kansas Barn Alliance Regions shown on a physiographic map prepared by the Kansas Geological Survey


Clark, Finney, Ford, Grant, Gray, Hamilton, Haskell, Hodgeman, Kearny, Meade, Morton, Seward, Stanton & Stevens.

County names in color have photos.

Clark County - Jerome Berryman Barn in Ashland Kearney County - Robert Glass Barn, 12-sided, at the Kearney Co. Historical Museum in Lakin
Morton County - Martin Russell Johns Barn Morton County - Harold Riley Barn
Morton Co. Historical Museum in Elkhart
Stevens County - Morris Barn Seward County - Massoni Barn
Moved to the grounds of "Dorothy's House" in Liberal


Home | About Us | Support Us | News | Projects | Barnology | Contractors | Barn Aid | Gallery | Resources

© 2023 Kansas Barn Alliance | Contact us